Top Hotel in San Juan

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites has remained one of the top hotels in San Juan for one simple reason: our people. Dedicated to ensuring the perfect guest experience, our staff looks forward to greeting you in person very soon.

Please meet our team below!

Henry

Henry Neumann

General Manager
hneumann@condadopalm.com

The staff at the Condado Palm prides itself in delivering superior customer service in a comfortable atmosphere. Our excellent location, staff and attention to detail provide the best value in Puerto Rico. The island is a complete tourist destination with a full range of activities to satisfy every type of traveler.  When you visit Puerto Rico be sure to bring your business loafers, beach flip flops, running sneakers, swimming fins, hiking boots, and boogie shoes.

Rosa Desarden

Rosa Desarden

Director of Sales and Marketing
rdesarden@condadopalm.com

“Our personalized service is what make us unique! Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy for every guest. Our staff truly cares about your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable.”

Raiza

Raiza Medina

Revenue and Reservations Mgr.
rmedina@condadopalm.com

“My team and I share an immense passion for our island. What we love most about our job is to share that passion with our guests, right when they are just beginning to plan an unforgettable experience in Puerto Rico.”

Dimary Oyola

Dimary Oyola

Senior Sales Manager
doyola@condadopalm.com

“My passion and pride: make each of your business trip a gathering of family and friends. Let us take care of every single detail of your stay when you are at home away from home…”

Bernardo

Bernardo Burgos

Engineering and Housekeeping Director
bburgos@condadopalm.com

I invite you to experience the best Hospitality in the greatest location in Puerto Rico. We will be waiting for your arrival with a warm smile and give you the care that creates life lasting memories.

Ramon Richa

Ramon Richa

Director of Finance
rricha@condadopalm.com